The Bread from Heaven

This is the bread which cometh down from heaven, that a man may eat thereof, and not die. I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world. Then Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except ye eat the flesh of the Son of man, and drink his blood, ye have no life in you. Whoso eateth my flesh, and drinketh my blood, hath eternal life; and I will raise him up at the last day. For my flesh is meat indeed, and my blood is drink indeed. He that eateth my flesh, and drinketh my blood, dwelleth in me, and I in him. As the living Father hath sent me, and I live by the Father: so he that eateth me, even he shall live by me. This is that bread which came down from heaven: not as your fathers did eat manna, and are dead: he that eateth of this bread shall live for ever. ” Spoken by the Son of man in the word of Jesus. – Gospel of the Kingdom

As sinners persons entered within the House of God saying we have Jesus. We sing songs that says “Jesus” and we tell ourselves that “Jesus is our God and only in Him we can live”.

But here the words of Jesus the same Jesus that we aligned ourselves with letting us to know that it is the Son of man that is the Bread from Heaven. It is not the Son of God but the Son of man whose Flesh we have to eat and whose blood we have to drink because He is the Bread from Heaven.

The knowledge we enter within the House of God with as a sinner is what belongs unto MEN, the children of men who have not seen and known the Only Begotten Son of God. The ones who live and have the Son of man because they eat His Flesh and Drink His blood living LIFE, Eternal Life and living by Him is shunned by those who have the Great Congregation.

To eat the Flesh and Drink the Blood of the Son of man being the Bread from Heaven is where you put His Words that are life within YOU. It is where you make sure His WORDS becomes your LIFE. You drink His blood through the Testimony that comes as the Book of Revelation. It is here His BLOOD becomes your Drink, your wine through the Work that shall comes unto you in the Heaven of Heavens.

When you are eating the Flesh of the Son of man you are making sure what He taught you is put into Practice. You are making sure His COMMANDMENTS is what you do. When you are drinking the Blood of the Son of man you are making sure INIQUITY doesn’t becomes you. You are not going to lie, steal, deceive, covet, and doing sorceries otherwise known as witchcraft. You only going to listen and do what the Master says to do through His Words and Testimony.

In the Testimony of Jesus Christ the Book of Revelation is the Word of God that the Father and God of Jesus Christ want His Servants to live and Obey. So the Blood of Jesus Christ represent this and this is why LOVE must be in the Mind, the Soul and the Heart.

This is where you experience true LIFE and the Living of what LIFE was in the Garden of Eden before Adam and Eve were cast out because of Disobedience. This is where you see how the Dragon who is today the Destroyer was living and why COVETOUSNESS must not be of you because then you will becomes just as the Dragon living but having NO LIFE you are dead being Good for nothing.

The Son of man is indeed Life, Eternal Life. Yes His Blood and His Flesh give this unto those who BELIEVE in Him. He takes away the Sickness and Diseases that gives DEATH as well as the Lies and the Deceptions that perisheth.

Many persons live and used the Communion that is given in the Great Congregations. But if they truly understand that LIFE, Eternal Life is what you live here in the land of living in the Name of Jesus Christ they would want His flesh and blood every day instead of the communion that is given once per month. They will seek for SALVATION instead of for riches and miracles.

When I became baptized at age 16, I took the communion at church, it never make any difference unto me. But when I became baptized at age 34 and the Lord came speaking to me as the Son of God and I started learning of Him by eating the Flesh and drinking the Blood of the Son of man the same thing I was expecting at age 16 was what I started living with Christ the Lord, Jesus Christ. Yes I now have a SAVIOUR who fights for me.

Yes I have the experience of both and I know that the SWEETEST Honey is not from the honeycomb it is from the Flesh and Blood of the Son of man. I have lived this truth and because the Glory of God is indeed with the Lamb today I can say unto you get the Bread that comes from Heaven.

The Bread from Heaven is what gives LIFE, it is what enable one to live in Light and to have understanding of the Darkness. It enable one to see that indeed what the Lord who is God the only God have spoken about the Heavens which is indeed truth because you have lived it through His Son.

And it shall come to pass in that day, I will hear, saith the Lord, I will hear the heavens, and they shall hear the earth; And the earth shall hear the corn, and the wine, and the oil; and they shall hear Jezreel. And I will sow her unto me in the earth; and I will have mercy upon her that had not obtained mercy; and I will say to them which were not my people, Thou art my people; and they shall say, Thou art my God.

The Father said those words being the Lord who is God and the Son give it unto those who becomes people of God. Through the eating of His Flesh and the Drinking of His Blood.

May the Bread from Heaven becomes the Bread you eat. You need both the Flesh and Blood to have LIFE. Only the Son of man can give it unto you.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell


Leave a Reply

