Living by Believe

“And blessed is she that believe, for there shall be a performance of those things which were told her from the Lord” – Gospel of the Kingdom

This morning I went to Facebook and I saw where our Jamaican female top sprinter Shelly use the modern day bible of this verse to speak about living by faith.

When I open the King James bible that the Lord told me to use only and read a great joy came inside of me because I have lived this verse.

Through believe and the performance of the Lord I have lived what were spoken unto me “You are my Prophetess”.

It was not smooth sailing. The fire was there and the valley of the shadow of death. The king’s highway was also there but in believe I stand showing my love for the Lord and He performed what He say is me.

It was yesterday I was scrolling through twitter and I asked ‘Why can’t I find another prophetess as I am?’

This morning I received the answer. I live in Believe while others are living by faith.

Believe is what give unto us the Lord. It is His Righteousness and Truth a Glory we live with Him.

And because He is the liveth Lord, the Lord who was here before you were conceived in your mother’s womb you need believe to see and live this.

Yes it is the Lord who blessed His Own. Let believe to becomes you when He is told to you.

For the Son of man is Lord even of the Sabbath. When this Lord is told unto you start living in believe because He is who comes to save lives.

He is the Lamb of God who redeem the Lost back unto God. His name is Jesus Christ.

Glory to God for His Righteousness.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell


Leave a Reply

