Having the Name of Jesus Christ

“He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him’ – spoken by the Son of man in the Word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom

Love and obedience are two main ingredients to live in the Believe of the Only Begotten Son.

At age 16 my first baptism of the water in the instruction of Jesus Christ I was taught to pray in the name of Jesus. Using faith in God as my then believe I will speak not in the name of Jesus.

But I will speak and it happened. I never used the Name of Jesus as how I have seen it done in the churches and amongst Christians today.

On my second baptism at age 34 six months later the Voice of the Son of God I heard. Then when olive oil was placed upon my forehead three months later of hearing the voice.

I started learning what my believe in God using faith in God have given unto me. The opportunity to show my love for the Son. This is when I started praying in the Name of Jesus Christ.

I started placing His words within me and doing what He says to do. This is when the Lord started to manifest Himself unto me under His Father’s Love and I started to learn things I never knew before.

In the year of 2015 I lived to see the Love the Name of Jesus Christ given unto me. I see and live that indeed this Lord who I made to be my God loves me.

In the Heavens He fought for me and let me see that indeed His Salvation He have given unto me in the land of the living.

The commandments of the Lord those who keepeth it shall never lack love because Jesus Christ is indeed Love.

Those who spread the Name of Jesus still is missing who is Jesus. They shout ‘I love Jesus’ but yet His commandments are far away from them.

For this New Year let your love show through the keeping of the Lord’s commandments.

Many of you say the Name of Jesus Christ and because it is a name for you and not a love you place Mighty before it.

Not by might nor by power but by my Spirit saith the Lord of hosts.

Jesus Christ is our Lord of hosts and you need His Spirit to be taken from Sins and Iniquities.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell


Leave a Reply

