Are You a Robber?

‘My face will I turn also from them, and they shall pollute my secret place: for the robbers shall enter into it, and defile it.’ Spoken by the Father in the Word of God – Gospel of the Kingdom

Earlier after my morning devotion. I was taken back to when I was working as a slave.

I remembered how persons who I show to do things took the reward as if it was them who solve the problem. They never mentioned that it was I.

But then I would become flustered and very angry. Then I would left the work but the same problem remains. I was the problems solver not the individual to receive Praise.

When I return back to God during my repentance and remission of sins in the Name of Christ,  I noticed that the Bishop was using me to change his congregation.

Then when I mentioned it to the Lord the Spirit of the Lord took me to the above verse and taught me that this is the ways of Robbers.

Then I started laughing and stop behaving as before. Instead I rest in the words of the Lord.

When we have faith in God we are given the opportunity to show unto the world members the Believe they lack.

When we becomes Servants of Jesus Christ we are His Light that shines in the world being not of it.

Unbelievers and ungodly people shall always rob because the Lord’s face is not with them.

Many are teaching the Word of God as Robbers. They are in the Secret Place but they lack the understanding of it because the Son they hates and He is not with them.

Never stop shining your light. I am thankful that as a Slave my light was helpful unto others.

Today I am even more thankful as a Servant that the Light of Life is who I am giving unto others. He is Jesus Christ.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell


Leave a Reply

