Are you kingly attire?

“But what went ye out for to see? A man clothed in soft raiment? behold, they that wear soft clothing are in kings’ houses. But what went ye out for to see? A prophet? yea, I say unto you, and more than a prophet.” spoken by the Son of man in the words of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom

Have you ever experience where you attend church and because you are not fashion attired the members scorn you?

I have this experience since returning back to God. But my lastest experience was on Sunday evening where a Pastor who is new in my community exposed herself to be of fashion and not of God.

My neighbour called me and told me that she want to introduce me to the Pastor. So I went and introduce myself “Good evening I am Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell”.

But the Pastor was not having interest to my greetings. She was interested to my skin and so she said “Do you know that God can heal you?”

I answered with these words “If you worship the God who is a Spirit and who is Truth. You would know that I am heal and would not say that unto me.”

So I started to speak deeply in the Spirit and she said “Lord this is your servant. Look how I would have miss God because she doesn’t look as how I was looking for.”

In April 2015 I noticed my skin started to be as this. I went to the Doctor in July and he told me its evil. His prescription doesn’t work. I used all that can be used and it is still there.

My faith in God and my faith in Jesus keep me in comfort that the Lord will take this away from me when He is ready.

You see persons judge us by appearance. But I always said “If you worship the God who is a Spirit and who is Truth. You shall know who I Am.”

As a Prophet you will not see me attired as those in king’s houses. I am not living in a mansion.

I am at a place where I show unto you how to seek Repentance and Remission of Sins so that you can hear the Voice of the Son of God and face your Judgment with the Son of man who is Lord to be your God.

The Pastor told me she is an Angel and she love everyone. I told her yes even your enemies. She have no Love because she was condemning me because of my skin condition.

When I give unto you the Name that the Lord our God Jesus Christ give unto me. You must know who I Am. In me is the Anointed Spirit of the Lord God.

Anyway it was a pleasure to show unto her the Righteous Judgment of the Lord God Almighty and let her to know that sorceries is not what I practice as her. She gave her hand in peace and told me “Please to come and visit.”

I am crown in attired by the King of Glory, the Lord of hosts who purge my sins from me.

Keep in remembrance that those who are chosen as a Prophet will not be attired as a king or as the king servants but they are a John the Baptist being a messenger for the Lord and preparing the way for you to have Him.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell

Leave a Reply

