Was your soul sold?

“For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?” – spoken by the Son of man within the words of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom

The moment I graduated from Secondary School my ears were attuned to the preachers who delight in preaching about the soul.

The above verse is what they used and in my then lack of understanding I let my heart to see that what was being preached was not for me.

But if I had paid more attention my soul would have not become battered as it was. I am just thanking the Lord for His Great Work in the Life He give unto me.

Our sold is the career, the family, the house, cars and marriage we desire for ourselves. But it is also what hunters seek to gather their own riches and because of this many in innocent sit down with sickness and diseases.

I started having sickness within three months of attending college. They came for my books and two days of their visit. I was attempting to kill my self in the bathroom.

When I got the Managerial Work and the opportunity to purchase a piece of land, a man with AIDS came along. He was the first man the family accept for me because they were who send him. It is being with him I was diagnosed with HIV. God mercies were with me.

They sold my soul but I was not prepare to accept what was happening unto me as being me. So I cried unto God.

When I started walking in obedience unto the Lord I learned about the soul and how my soul was sold in deceptions unto me. I learned that if I had accept it as being me then I would have profit nothing by living in sickness and my soul would have become perish being that what happened unto me was not the Good of God but the Evil men called good.

The Work of Jesus Christ took away all that they done unto my Soul. His Greater Love give my soul a living that says Father and Son. A profit that is everlasting life.

Many persons sit down with sickness and disease accepting it as being them instead of seeking God for His help.

Your soul is you and it is very important to know the TRUTH of it. For 14 years I was battered being bound by Satan but the Power of Christ set me free.

May you seek freedom for your self as well.

Bless the Lord O my soul. His great works as make you whole. King Jesus Christ who sits and reign for ever more. Amen

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell

Leave a Reply

