Truth! Do you have Him?

I am they way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.’ spoken by the Son of man in the words of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom

I grow always hearing persons saying ‘I am speaking the truth’ even when they are telling lies on you.

So I always make sure that I am by myself and let the work of my hands to show the Love and Truth I stand on.

I remembered how Mr. Campbell would viciously beat me for what he deemed as lies but to come and see the liar he is indeed a joy unto me.

Jesus Christ is indeed the Truth, the Way and the Life. Only Him can give the father who is to be worship in Spirit and in Truth. Only Him can give life and the way that is Righteousness.

To be with Jesus Christ you must stand on Truth. The word of Jesus says All who is of Truth shall come unto Him.

Today many is not of Jesus Christ because they hate Truth. Instead of using Truth to have knowledge they abhorred Truth and live in ignorance.

Where they tell themselves that they are living the blessings of the Father yet doesn’t have Jesus Christ His Son.

Truth is a must and only few have it. Make sure you are amongst the few. For the road that lead to destruction doesn’t have truth and many is on it.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell

Leave a Reply

