Power over all Flesh

‘As thou hast given him power over all flesh, that he should give eternal life to as many as thou hast given him.’ – spoken by the Son of man in the word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom

There are many individuals who lost believe in the miracles that are claiming to be done by Prophets. And I cannot blame them. How can you claimed to be able to give Miracle yet around you there are plenty of the same?

I stop attending regular church between 2000-2007. But my then diagnostic report of HIV and then suffering with Epilepsy, losing my business and having no one to turn to. I was told to return back to the church which I did.

The first church I went I was scorn because of the HIV knowledge which I never hide. I recognize that this church lack love so I stop attending.

I then cried unto God and I  returned back to the parents home. It is here I went to V.C.M.I. rebaptized for Righteousness to be in my living and I was drawn to the Son.

Yes Jesus Christ indeed have power over all flesh. In my called to repentance in the name of Christ three years with Him my blood was declared clean by the doctors.

I went home with this Victory and the Miracle the Lord gave unto me in His Love. He washed my sins in His blood using His Love and these two sicknesses that were given unto me by my enemies were taken from me.

When you are called unto Repentance you must obey and honor same. Not everyone have the opportunity to live and have the Power of Jesus Christ because they lack believe in God.

When you are called and chosen its mean that you were living in believe in God showing your love for God where you take your self from doing and following evil.

The healing of the Lord, His Miracles is still happening today via the Gospel of the Kingdom. You must believe this Gospel to be saved.

I am a living witness of the Power of the Son of man who was glorified by His Father. His Power is Life Eternal and it is given unto those who truly believe in God. And continue this believe in the Only Begotten Son.

Sickness and disease belongs to Sins and sins belongs to the flesh. I am very thankful for Jesus Christ’s Power it as set me free from the bondage and oppression of my enemies.

There is nothing impossible with God. And to live to know that the Lord is God is indeed a Sacrifice taken from the fire.

May the Water of life you live and give to others. May you live the Chariot of Fire that is Prophet Elijah.

And the baptism of the Holy Ghost and Fire that Jesus Christ gives to His own.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell

Leave a Reply

