Staying away from Iniquity 

‘But every one shall die for his own iniquity: every man that eateth the sour grape, his teeth shall be set on edge.’ – Word of God -Gospel of the Kingdom 

Growing up I was a lover of churches. I started believing in the Seventh Day Adventist Church even though was attending the Open Bible Church.

My first baptism was done in the Church of Christ which doesn’t use musical instruments. It is here I made my first vow ‘I will follow Jesus until the day I die’. Jesus to me here was a Spirit. 

I then baptized for Righteousness in a Ministries that was portraying it self as being of Love. It is here I started living to the Vow I made unto God ‘I am tired of doing things my way I want to do your Way’. This was done after I fall and lose all that I thought were important unto me.

The Father told us in the Word of God spoken by the Lord through His Prophet Jeremiah that those who done iniquity shall die. 

Now Sin is not iniquity. Sin is live when one is weak in believe or when an individual doesn’t believe in God. 

Iniquity on the other hand is the work of Evil where violence is always practice. It is the practice of witchcraft, it is lies, covetousness and all other evil that defiled the body. 

When one does iniquity then he/she lives under the POWER of the Beast where the individual see the Beast as a God and not the man he is. 

‘Son of man, say unto the prince of Tyrus, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Because thine heart is lifted up, and thou hast said, I am a God, I sit in the seat of God, in the midst of the seas; yet thou art a man, and not God, though thou set thine heart as the heart of God: Thou wast perfect in thy ways from the day that thou wast created, till iniquity was found in thee.’

So the Father said the man shall die for his/her iniquity which clearly means that once you start practicing Evil even though you are breathing you are dead. 

Death unto the Lord is not only when the flesh is no longer in the Land of the living but when you started living Iniquity which is also known as the Second Death. 

But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.’

We must let our believe to stay with the Name of the Only Begotten Son so that we don’t become an Iniquity Worker. 

Iniquity is well practice in the world. And those who practice it deemed themselves to be blessed, bless and living a blessing.

The knowledge of the Lord Jesus Christ is Salvation which give Life within a living soul. May you seek same. 

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

