Love in Salvation 

‘Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name. He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him. With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.’ – Word of God – Gospel of the Kingdom 

I looked back and seeing what I lived how that living could of destroy me I give thanks for LOVE. 

The Love given to us by the Commandments of God. The love that let us to see ourselves in others so we shall protect and not harm others. 

I remember how the Bishop tried to used witchcraft power to placed me in darkness. I saw the dark cloud coming towards me. Immediately the Spirit took me away from it. 

Then He carried me to the Bishop and these words came to my lips ‘Sing prepare in me a clean heart’. But the Bishop told the Pastor to read Psalms 91.

Before the service end the Spirit of the Lord came again and said unto me ‘This Chapter is yours’. 

I went home and was reading the chapter where I queried the Lord ‘Long life with HIV? ‘ The Lord respond that night in Service by letting the Pastor to read verse 16.

I was jumping up and shouting ‘The Lord as answer me’. For the past six years I give my Love unto the Lord.

For the past three years I live the love of the Lord for me. This morning when I see the man who used to beat me. 

The man who wanted me to be the worst of his three children. The man who continue to lie on me could not touch me as before I know that indeed the Lord is my God. 

I know that LOVE as given unto me Salvation. That the Lord of hosts is Jesus Christ the Christ unto me. 

My enemies cannot reign over me anymore because I have the Salvation of Jesus Christ. I am under the Shadow of the Almighty because the Most High secret place I dwell within.

Since age fourteen darkness want me to forsake the Believe I have in God. The Love I was showing unto God. 

I was afflicted and I was battered violently but the mercies of God kept me.

Now I am living the Love of God Jesus Christ and because of this I am living His Salvation.

I could have chosen a husband but I choose God. This is the choice I make from age 8.

I cement it at age 14 when I declare ‘I am a Joseph’.

I live my regrets as a Sinner. Today I have no regrets believing in the Name of Jesus Christ and the Gospel of the Kingdom.

Yes Love gives Salvation. The Love of God and the Love of the Lord.

Love thy neighbor as thyself. If ye love me keep my commandments’

I make my choice and I am sticking unto it with King Jesus Christ.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

