Serving as a Prophetess

And Miriam the prophetess, the sister of Aaron, took a timbrel in her hand; and all the women went out after her with timbrels and with dances. And Deborah, a prophetess, the wife of Lapidoth, she judged Israel at that time. And also upon the servants and upon the handmaids in those days will I pour out my spirit.’ Word of God – Gospel of the Kingdom 

To be with God is to believe in God. To establish your believe in God is to find yourself in His Son Jesus Christ the True Christ.

I remember when I was anointed with the Olive Oil after doing the Prayer Meeting for the Bishop, I thought I was an Evangelist.

Within my heart I always know that teaching was my desire. I tried twice sickness prevent me from completing. So I held to the title of Evangelist because the Bishop was silent towards what he was doing unto me. 

One day on Facebook an individual told me that what is beside my name is not who I am. So I went praying.

The Lord came spoke to me the next day told me that I was His Prophetess. I told the Lord ‘No I am a teacher and I am going to try again’. 

The Lord then told me again ‘You are my Prophetess’ then in a vision He show unto me how I would be being a Teacher. All I saw was an image looking as my Aunt Esther being a Senior Teacher and the love I have for a boy. 

This was when I started living my Judgment with Christ the first part of the Son of man. 

Serving as a Prophetess I have to find myself in Christ the Lord Jesus Christ. I had to know why I lived what happened to me. 

I have to understand why I needed the Spirit of the Lord and who was the Lord God unto the Father. 

This was when the Father and Son Spirit become the Holy Ghost within me. Which many never loved. 

This Spirit gave me a determination to have True Righteousness and the hope that I can help others who are struggling with their own belief and faith in God. It was the Lord who gave me the Ministry Name of Faith Building.

Serving as a Prophetess let me to sing New Songs and Dance unto the Lord. It allows me to judge in righteousness and it gives me the beauty of holiness.

These six years let me to utilize the Love I always have and know with Jesus Christ.

When the Lord present Himself unto me as the Son of man I thought He was a former boss. But He asked for the Garden then. Out of the dream He told me it was Him. 

I have six wonderful and powerful years with the Lord our God Jesus Christ. I am not saying I go through my trials and temptations in all perfections. 

But His Great Mercies kept me and His loving kindness engulfed me so I understand that indeed I am who He want me to be. 

It took me sometime to let go off my parents and sisters whom my previous living were surrounded around.

I learned to love the Lord Jesus Christ and to let myself to become worthy of Him. 

Yes I was persecuted. I was accused and all kinds of lies told on me. But I cling to the believe in the Name of Jesus Christ.

I let the Love and Protection I was longing for and is now receiving to be me. 

To serve as a Prophetess doesn’t give me Worldly riches. It doesn’t give me the crowd. But it gave me the SECRETS that only few have. 

I am living a life wrought in God having His Light and Love Jesus Christ which the qualification of a teacher could not give to me.

Yes I am a daughter of Zion being with the Lion of the Tribe of Judah. He is the Lamb and I am so joyful He redeem me back to God. 

Since hearing the Voice of the Good Shepherd I have learned so much. And I know there are more to learn because He is life unto me. 

The Lord took away the darkness from me and let me firmly to be in His Light. 

Never to be afraid to stand up for the Believe in God because only it can give unto you the Believe of Jesus Christ.

Keep in remembrance  that those who love God have the Good Shepherd voice to hear. 

Salvation is true so please to seek your own. You truly cannot help others until you give yourself the help you need.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

