Having Faith in God 

And the Lord said, If ye had faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye might say unto this sycamine tree, Be thou plucked up by the root, and be thou planted in the sea; and it should obey you. And he said unto him, Arise, go thy way: thy faith hath made thee whole.’ – Spoken by the Son of man in the word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom 

The Father know that there is something we need to build our believe in Him.

So He give the opportunity to utilize Faith in God. The Son our very own Jesus Christ the True Christ let us to know that having Faith will let us to be obey.

Alot of persons lack Faith in God because sometimes they are afraid of the Spirit after they see that it is working for them. 

Faith using the believe of God let us to  SPEAK and it happen. Faith in God let us to speak in Authority which allows us to be hate by the children of men. 

I started seeing Faith in God working for me upon my graduation from Secondary School and several evils happening unto me. 

I started talking and it happened. I noticed persons will come to me seeking counseling from me. And I was also called the light. 

But yet these happenings used to make me to be afraid so I ran from the church were I comfort myself that the church was not doing what it ought to do. 

When I returned back the Bishop used the teaching of Paul to tell me I need faith. Even the little sister used those words trying to condemn me. 

I cried unto the Lord who told me to put my trust in Him. For the past six years I have seen how Faith and Trust work hand in hand in Righteousness.

Many individuals will say ‘I believe in God’ and ‘I love God’ yet they choose not to allow Faith in God  to work for them. 

They will go to the Drugstores, they will listen unto the instructions of their famous preachers to try and get what they seek which gives corruption. They will quote the words of Paul trying to justify that Faith is working for them. 

Faith in God let you speak and doubting not it happened. I remember telling Mama ‘I am going to teacher’s college’. With Faith in God I did. 

Using Faith in God I have done so many GOOD things that have impacted positively those who I was fortunate to be around.

I remember in 2015 my flesh started to have bleeding bumps. When I told persons that I don’t have AIDS and the Lord shall healed me, they laughed and scorn me. 

But today they are the same ones who saying ‘Kerry you are getting back fat’.  They are the ones who are commenting how my skin as healed.

Having Faith using the believe in the Name of Jesus Christ have done wonders for me this past year. 

All it takes is for us who believe in God to understand that when we speak we do so to be OBEY. 

Faith in God give us the confidence that we have God. And we can turn to Him at all times and He will not be fed up with us as Men normally does. 

Faith in God let us to be healed when we continue to live in Believe on the Only Begotten Son. It give unto us control over our situations.

Having the Lord let us to live God in Righteousness. Living God in His Light let us to find ourselves and understanding that we are given His Authority.

Faith the Faith taught by the Son is the Faith that will make you to be Holy and Righteous.

When you command the Spirit to work for you, don’t be afraid or run from it. Remember those who are of God see the Father.

Let your Faith in God to give you Strength. 

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs 

A Testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

