Living Trials and Temptations 

I the LORD search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings. Because thou hast kept the word of my patience, I also will keep thee from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth.’ – Father and Son – Gospel of the Kingdom 

Living with the Lord there are two things that build us in Righteousness and it all comes through our WORK

It is through our work we are rewarded after a Trial given unto us. For us to have a Good reward we have to make our work to be Good. 

Many people when going through trials especially after becoming baptized they blame Satan and declare that the devil is a liar. Then what they seek doesn’t become fruitful unto them because their own work was a stumbling block unto them. 

For the past three years I have been through terrible trials but with tears and love I held on using the Righteousness of the Lord Jesus Christ. Today I see how truthful His word is to me. 

Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. ‘

Temptations are there to take us from the Believe and Patience we must have to receive our reward.

For the past month I was asking the Lord to let me go back to gamble cashpot. Three days ago I was tempted to start it. But the Lord through His Spirit of Holiness remind me that Diabetes shall be me in disobedience.

In the afternoon I said ‘I see no way how this house can be build Lord’. About an hour later I received the email I was expecting a reply from. It came two days to make it a month since I send it. I was so happy at the response I started shouting, dancing and giving thanks. 

The Lord took me from the temptation that would have corrupted my soul.

I have lived to see the Alpha and Omega in this my early days and years of the Kingdom of God. This living of true Righteousness is indeed a blessing and a Life unto me. 

Using the teaching of Jesus Christ, His Testimony and the True Word of God Gen-Mal I am having a life wrought in God.

The PEACE my soul has found and the understanding of the Love I choose to live has indeed given me a burden of light and a yoke that is easy. 

I am thankful unto God Almighty that I never choose money above all things. I choose LOVE and through Prayer, Work and Patience I continue to be cover by Him.

I see my flesh I hate it because I have seen the Face of the Lord and know that indeed He is the Lamb, the Lion of the Tribe of Judah who has broken my chain. 

He is the Son of man the liveth Lord who is the Almighty and I am protected under His shadow.

He is wonderful the Immanuel, the Prince of Peace. His name is Jesus Christ and the name of Christ belongs unto Him.

Let the work of your hands to be Good and the Words from your mouth to be Love. 

Don’t let Trials and Temptations to be a Stumbling block unto you. Those who hate you, hate their own selves. They say there is no God and man is who make God. Don’t allow their destruction to be you. 

And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. ‘

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

