He is Lord

Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity. Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.’  Spoken by the Son of man in the Word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom 

In the congregation today I came face to face of what the Lord, the Son of man took me from. That day when the Lord send me to prayed for the Bishop He told me these words ‘Call a prayer meeting the Bishop LOVE is no longer with me’ I  never understand.

Today October 30, 2016 six years being baptized by the Bishop and being amongst him I see the truth of what the Lord said unto me the Words of what He spoken.

In the Bishop’s congregation they declared that Jesus Christ is Lord yet they don’t do His teaching. They go to Paul’s and John’s writing calling it the Word of the Lord. They lack the Will of the Father which gives Righteousness.

Today when I see the children in the small congregation and hear the blasphemies that were spoken on the altar in the Name of preaching I took out my phone and went on my Ministry.

This is when I recognize that I could not continue to be there because the Lord say ‘Suffer the little children to come unto me for such is the Kingdom of Heaven’. 

Then I heard Ministers in this congregation saying they need Jesus. These people are doing over Ten years and they are PREACHERS yet they let the congregation know today that they need ‘Jesus’. Yet they are who preaching ‘Jesus’ every Sunday.

I looked at my Six years with the Lord and know that it is because I love Him by keeping His Word I can give unto others who is Jesus.

The Spirit of Prophecy is the Testimony of Jesus. Jesus is the root and off spring of David. He is the Bright and Morning Star.

The Bishop having No Love for the Lord lead his members into damnation which let them to be in hunger and thirst. 

Today I saw first hand what the Lord took me from when He gave unto me Faith Building Ministry.  I would be as them saying ‘Lord Lord’ prophesying yet because I don’t have Love for the Lord my work would have become Iniquities instead of the Greater Work and Testimony of the Lord that I am presently doing. 

Yes I called Him Lord becomes I show my Love for Him and He as well as His Father love me. I called Him Lord because He is my provider.

Today I can joyfully say the Father and Son is living in me. And when I am around Children they shall be bless by the Son because it is the Son I serve and honor.

To have Jesus you must Love Jesus Christ. To have Jesus Christ you must believe in God. To have believe in God you must do His Commandments and stay away from Evil. 

It is so shameful for people to be years in the congregation living as a wolf yet declaring themselves to be sheep. In their Satan living they keep on seeing themselves as who they aren’t.

My concern is for the children and so I tell myself that going back to that congregation is not for me. 

In their preaching I told them ‘For you to have God, you must have Love. To have Love you must do the commandments of God.’

The preacher repeat what I said and say ‘Did you hear what Sis Kerry say. Thank you Sis Kerry.’

If you are not taught of God how will you truthfully and in faithfulness called the Lord,  Lord? 

Many are prophesying yet they are iniquity workers. Their work is not of the Lord. You must have Love to do the Lord’s work.

Yes it took me six long years to accept the TRUTH of the Bishop but it is because Christ the Lord Jesus Christ is indeed my Lord why I am able to accept.

I held to the teaching of Jesus Christ and let His Words as well as His Testimony to be my life and to take me away from Iniquity.

Blessed art thou O Lord. The work of thy hands as make me to be whom I am. I give you thanks O Lord for your love and salvation. Be glorified forever and ever. Amen

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

