Living above Hatred 

If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you. If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.’  spoken by the Son of man in the word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom 

Hatred it is a vicious evil that many of us endure while growing up. It comes to us in various people and the affliction of this is that it is meted out to us by those who we love dearly. 

My first experience of hatred came to me via my mother. I was seeing my menstruation and her cruelty towards it was to compare me with the eldest girl and to accuse me a young girl of 13yrs of sleeping with men. 

At age 14 and beyond I was treated with hatred by the Father who the Lord thy God say I should honour and fear. I was told that I am not coming out to any thing good. That my sisters shall maintain my children. That I will wash people dirty clothes for a living and that I shall marry a community mad man. 

My teachers at Secondary School were who I run unto when my heart was bleeding and they taught me Love. Which help me to understand that ignorance must not be me. 

I was Daddy and Kayann the big sister beating stick. Yet I never know that what I was living was hatred. 

I done my house chores with love and responsibility. I was given leadership at school and I graduate on the top of my Career Choice.

I entered the working arena with the same qualities. I was given supervisory and managerial positions. I attend college and before my sickness of epilepsy I am always studying. Today I have no children.

But I always wonder why I was living what was given unto me. When I became diagnosed with HIV I realized that DEATH was what is wanted of me. 

Hatred can destroy us if we allow it to. I am thankful unto God that His mercies kept me and His commandments I tried my best to do. 

Crying unto God brings me to His Son where I truly understand why I lived that Hatred which became so great in the past six years.

I lived in believe in God and when I continue it with Christ the Lord Jesus Christ it goes so deep that I have to totally give myself unto the Lord to be protected.

Hatred is Evil and can only be overcome when we live with the Lord. Letting Him to be our Son of Peace. 

I have lived hatred and I have live and seen how Love, Greater Love have given unto me a friend. Things I always wanted I am living with the Lord our God Jesus Christ.

Never made hatred to make you bitter but instead use Love to show that God is Truth and Jesus Christ was indeed here in the flesh.

I could have turned to marriage, sex and drugs hoping to have a place of rescue. But I turn unto God and now is at the place the Lord prepared for me. 

Those who hate the Father truly hate Jesus Christ and you shall be in this hatred as well because you are showing what they say is a Lie. 

You are showing that Commandments indeed give Life when you obey it.

Stay in Love and live blessings.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs 

A testimony written by Prophetess Kerriann Surrina Campbell 

