Thank You O Lord my God

I will extol thee, my God, O king; and I will bless thy name for ever and ever. The LORD reigneth, he is clothed with majesty; the LORD is clothed with strength, wherewith he hath girded himself: the world also is stablished, that it cannot be moved. Thy throne is established of old: thou art from everlasting.’ – Word of God – Gospel of the Kingdom 

Lord Jesus Christ before your throne I come to say an heartfelt thank you for the Holy and Great work you have done for me. 

These past eleven months have given unto me lessons that I was able to learn from.

You shown unto me your loving kindness and in the midst of the storm your peace and salvation became a strength for me. 

The six early months of this year I taste death. I saw how easy it was to hate and to become bitter. I saw how easy it was to allow my enemies and haters to have me. 

But your greater love kept me O Lord. In your commandments, instructions and testimonies I saw and live to know that you are indeed the Life and Love I always wanted and so I continue to push on holding to the comforter you have given to me. 

My Lord you are my God and today I am thankful for your great mercies. Yes they gathered against me but I also saw how they fall. 

With your signs and wonders as well as your mighty acts O Lord you deliver and protect me. You are indeed is a Mighty God who I continue to serve. 

Thank you O Lord Jesus Christ and may your righteousness continue to hold me in your free Spirit. May the Holy Ghost and Spirit of Truth never depart from me. 

May the knowledge of the Holy Spirit continue to let me live in the fear of the Lord. Thank you for the Spirit of the Lord and the anointed Spirit of the Lord God. 

May you O Lord continue to bless those who bless me. May those who are seeking find and the door that be knocking to be open.

O Lord we who believe in God within our hearts may when we ask you continue to give unto us. And what ever we are ignorant unto O Lord you give us knowledge.

Go before us O Lord and let your light to shine upon us. Let your countenance be with us always. 

Yes our Almighty God and God Almighty you have given unto me a covenant of Righteousness and a covering that keep me from shame and reproaches. I thank you for this O Lord. 

Lord thy God please to continue to be the God who is my King. I thank you for all blessings. Thank you for the Love within my heart, mind and soul. 

Thank you Almighty for the living of greatness. O Lord above all things I thank you for the Blood of the Lamb. Your precious blood that you shed on the Cross that through believe I am living in protection and eternal life.  In Jesus Christ name Amen.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

