Do You Know God?

Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God.’ spoken by the Son of man in the word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom 

We all think living in Sins having the mercies of God give us the opportunity and the knowledge of God.

But it is not so. God is a Spirit and to know Him is to see that we are pure in His sight. 

I remember my beginning of learning from the Lord Jesus Christ I question about the above verse but is actually living it I realized what had to happened to understand the pure in heart.

The recent trial I have been through let me to understand that having the knowledge of God in His darkness let me to be pure in heart. 

Seeing Him this Spirit who is truth enables me to be taken from the wrath of God and to live in bitterness.

Both that gives hatred and let one to be covetous.  The Will of God that is control by the heart to do and show evil. 

Getting the knowledge of being pure in heart make me to want more of God. 

It let me to give praise unto the Lord Jesus Christ who I make to be the Lord who is my God.

Its not who and what is passed down to us let us to see God. But it is Jesus Christ the True and Faithful Witness of God who let us to see Him.  

It is Him who can show unto you the purity of your heart. 

Blessedness is given by Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son. May you allow Him to make you as such. 

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission in Sins. Hugs

