Living a Miracle with Jesus Christ the Lord

Jesus answered them and said, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Ye seek me, not because ye saw the miracles, but because ye did eat of the loaves, and were filled. Labour not for the meat which perisheth, but for that meat which endureth unto everlasting life, which the Son of man shall give unto you: for him hath God the Father sealed.’ Spoken by the Son of man in the Word of Jesus – Gospel of the Kingdom 

O great and magnificent is your work unto me O Lord Jesus Christ. Indeed you are the Son of man the hope and life for the lost and burdened soul. I give you thanks for the miracles you wrought in my life. The miracles that men abhorred but cause me to love you even more.  Your great work have given me joy in a restored soul. Amen

I remember my pleasure and joy when I was accepted to pursue my dream of becoming a teacher. Three months on campus my eldest sister and her friend visited me. Three days after her visit I found my self in my classmate lap at the hospital with a splitting headache.

I was given a report of myself trying to kill myself. My then school mates with tears in their eyes experience trauma because someone who I loved as myself wanted to kill me. I was diagnosed with epilepsy.

I forgive and entertained the big sister in my then living. I tried another college she came during my ending examinations. The sickness return and I was unable to do the exams that would send me to second year. Two attempts to be a teacher but I failed. 

I called upon God and I told Him ‘I know you can heal me.’ But I never seek for healing instead I went seeking employment and using Faith in God I received same. 

But in employment being a Branch Manager I became diagnosed with HIV. I lost this work and I opened a business. This business failed and I saw myself with no help. Deep in debts having no way to live and being hungry.

I cried unto God telling Him ‘I am tired of doing things my way. I want to do your way.’ This was in June 2008 and I  became baptized for righteousness to be me in January 2010.

In June 2010 during a fasting the Lord present Himself. I heard the voice of the Son of God and hell break loose before me when I obey and faced my Judgment with the Son of man. 

In July 2013 I experienced my first truth of Repentance and Remission of Sins in the name of Christ. I was taken to the hospital couldn’t walk, talk or eat but the doctor said after testing my blood and urine ‘Take her home. Her blood is clean.’

My enemies and haters they were disappointed. According to them how can I be living with AIDS and have a clean blood.

But I stick to giving my love unto Jesus Christ and I cling to Him closely because I was living miracles. I was living what my enemies and haters didn’t want of me. Everlasting life was given unto me. 

But they continue their fight and my flesh started to scratch leaving bloody spots. I started losing weight rapidly and their talks of AIDS intensifies.

But I said ‘The Lord shall heal me. This is the work of my enemies and haters.’ In June 2016 I was send back to the clinic. My immune system went down. I said ‘Lord I know what I was feeling when I came to you. The heavy burdens, the pain and sorrows. Today all I am feeling is Light within me. Where were pain and sorrows I am rejoicing. My tears are Thanksgiving and I dance for you. ‘ 

My attempt to take medications make me to be sicker and I stop after one month of trial. Then I return back in trusting the Lord.

I return back to clinic on December 14th, 2016 and was told my blood, urine and kidneys are in good health. All I need is to eat more or to take Vitamins and Minerals. I am gaining weight once again and my blood pressure is okay. Cholesterol and Sugar in take were good. 

Before leaving Clinic I let the doctor know ‘the foolishness you want to give me I shall not be taking’ and his response ‘Don’t you want to do better?’ 

My answer was ‘No I want to be greater and Jesus Christ shall do this for me. He has healed me.’

Today I know that the miracles done by Jesus Christ in the Word of Jesus were Truth because He done the same for me. Yes this is the Son of man Prophet Daniel saw. 

Yes this is the Son of God the Three Hebrew Boys were with in the Fire. This is the Lord God who Prophet Elijah used to show that the Lord is God.

This is the same God Daniel was with in the Lion’s Den. This is indeed the Only Begotten Son whose NAME took away my Evil and gave me Light,  Life and Salvation.

Yes Jesus Christ is Lord and in Him I continue to dwell within because He is indeed God with us. 

May you my readers know that Miracles are done when you walk in obedience unto the one who is the Miracle Worker. He is Christ the Lord Jesus Christ.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

PS: Lord means Provider. 

