The Rejected Stone 

The stone which the builders refused is become the head stone of the corner. This is the LORD’s doing; it is marvellous in our eyes. Jesus saith unto them, Did ye never read in the scriptures, The stone which the builders rejected, the same is become the head of the corner: this is the Lord’s doing, and it is marvellous in our eyes?’ Father and Son – Gospel of the Kingdom 

You know why I love Jesus Christ the Lamb of God it is because what He has done none other could do. Neither them before Him or those who came after Him. 

He is indeed Christ the Son of the living God only Him can let us see that we have lived the thing of God. This God that men say doesn’t exist but yet is living.

Many of us lived being the rejected stone. In our families we are beaten, curse and cast down. Yet we are the ones who showed love. Yet in our unloved treatment they could call and we answer. 

They who are building most times is our parents and guardians. They show favoritism and they never cease to let us know how much they hate us.

Yet when the house crumble they realize that the ones they thought would have been their Saviour is the very ones who have nothing to do with them.

For the past six years I was rejected by Daddy and my two sisters. They told me I don’t belong to them. Being in the same house with Daddy it was painful to see and live what he was doing to me. 

But I continue to show him love. I didn’t resist from showing him the Truth. Even when he became angrier and angrier I stand on the truth.

For the past couple of weeks Daddy have been fighting with sickness and he refused to talk with me. 

But today I talk to him and he responded. I stood there crying because I see how great what is on him. 

I know I cannot heal him because he doesn’t believe in God. I went around the place I sit with old people and I called my Aunt to tell my sisters what is happening.

I came back around and we started talking again. I realized that peace was made between us. I reaffirm to him ‘You are my Daddy’ and he said ‘I know you are my daughter. I don’t want you to go to the country to live. We were mad against each other. But you are my daughter.’

I told him ‘Daddy I am going to the country and you are going to Kayann’s house. This land is not yours.’ He answered ‘Yes Mam’. 

When my parents were building their family I was just the child to be enslaved. But I loved them so much and just wanted them to love me.

I know Mama last words were unto me ‘Kerry I love you’ I know Daddy cannot say those words but what I experienced today with Daddy is the PEACE I always wanted.

He didn’t give it on my time but in the work of the Lord which became a marvelous sight unto me. The Lord used me these past six years to show unto Daddy that God does truly exist. 

I always say that I am a Joseph. Jacob was reunited with Joseph his son he thought was dead. Jacob did loved Joseph. He gave him something to prove his love. 

Even though I know Daddy don’t love me I am hoping that he will not die. That he can live some more seeing that he saw for himself that Jesus Christ is indeed Truth. 

Yes Daddy saw that even though I was rejected it was I who keep this family in love. It was I he could call on and I never said No as long as I can.

If you are a reject stone just know that with time you shall see the marvelous sight which the Lord shall do as a work in your life.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

