Walking With Sight 

Jesus heard that they had cast him out; and when he had found him, he said unto him, Dost thou believe on the Son of God? He answered and said, Who is he, Lord, that I might believe on him? And Jesus said unto him, Thou hast both seen him, and it is he that talketh with thee.’ – Gospel of the Kingdom 

I remember years ago a Jehovah Witness Christian told me ‘I don’t live by sight but by faith.’ And my response was to laugh in anger and turn to the Lord for Him to explain.

Then one day speaking to the Bishop at the church I was baptized to receive righteousness he quoted the darkness of Paul telling me to have faith. 

I came home cried to the Lord with these words ‘I always live by faith in God’ and the Spirit of the Lord answered ‘Yes but your TRUST was in man. Put your trust in me.’

For us to be taken from our blindness we must speak to the Lord. The Son of God comes for us to See but yet in our sight we must let the Lord to be this Sight.

Many persons thinketh and accept the teaching that to have SIGHT is a sin. But the Father through His Prophet Isaiah let us to know that having Sight in Righteousness is what He wants from us because we shall obey Him with it. 

Hear, ye deaf; and look, ye blind, that ye may seeWho is blind, but my servant? or deaf, as my messenger that I sent? who is blind as he that is perfect, and blind as the LORD’s servant? Seeing many things, but thou observest not; opening the ears, but he heareth not. The LORD is well pleased for his righteousness’ sake; he will magnify the law, and make it honourable.’

Walking by faith and not by sight show that you are still lacking True Righteousness. Your eyes must be seeing yet in your sight you must use the Commandments and Instructions of the Word of Jesus. It is what will makes you to live in the Honor of the Father given through the Son. 

In ignorance many places themselves in Hell abhorring what they truly need to be taken from Bondage and Oppression. 

One goes to the Son of God being blind and He must open the eyes as the Son of God for the Judgment belonging to the Son of man to give Eternal life.

Don’t be afraid to have an open eyes but be afraid to live in a blindness that belongs unto the Pharisees. 

May the Only Begotten Son, the Son of God you see and just as the blind man you can stand on Truth to worship Him as Lord. 

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.Hugs

