Living with Righteousness unlike the Pharisees 

And he believed in the LORD; and he counted it to him for righteousness. For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.’  Father and Son, Holy Ghost – Gospel of the Kingdom 

I remember attending church as a child and was taught the Word of God mostly of Joseph, Moses, Daniel and the three Hebrews boys. 

But  I was mostly for Joseph and at age 14 I declared that I was a Joseph. I grow living this believe that as a Joseph I will live next to the King and myself as well as my sisters would be one.

This was the Righteousness I place upon me by myself. But I cried unto God when I was lost and heavy laden and the Father within God draw me to His Son Jesus Christ.

I started to live His teaching and when I saw that I have lived the Spirit of God I cling to the Word of Jesus making it to be a Believe unto me which became the Righteousness I am now living.

Yes God have bless me just as Joseph according to Psalm 45. He gave unto me His Son the King.

The Word of Jesus give unto me the Name of the Only Begotten Son which became a Testimony unto me. This testimony eventually let me to learn the Righteousness of the Pharisees which today is known as Religion.

A righteousness that have sinned unto it and makes one to be seen as being Holy yet they are not. 

Righteousness is given through believe and this is why many deemed themselves to be righteous but yet not living the Righteousness of the Only Begotten Son.

The Pharisees Righteousness doesn’t belong unto the Lord and persons should not adopted this.

The Father give unto us a David who comes to us as a King in the Tribe of Judah within New Jerusalem to be the Lord our Righteousness.

In His Righteousness we are given the authority to be who He want us to be. In His Righteousness we are given the Kingdom of Heaven. 

In this Kingdom we are given the Work of the Angels in Heaven having the Will of the Father.

Having the Righteousness of the Lord doesn’t make us holier than thou. We are not transgressors.

And even though we shall use the ‘Words’ that human beings would declared as being bad or unintelligent it have no sin to it because it is not a WORK. 

One lives in Believe to the Only Begotten Son to be taken from Sins. The Pharisees righteousness not only born to the Flesh but it gives the work of Iniquity and make one to continue to give evil unto others. 

They are the ones to quickly condemn another and see themselves Heaven bound even though it is a Kingdom that is given unto those who Believe in God and continues this believe in His Only Begotten Son.

Yes we can give ourselves a righteousness through the believe in God but when we are drawn to the Son and receive His believe to live we must accept the Will of the Father that this is the Son who gives the Kingdom which is the Lord our Righteousness where one truly live as a Righteous One.

To live and receive the Glory of the Son of man is to have Him as your Lord and Righteousness.

You can always be as Father Abraham presenting what you truly desire in your heart unto the Lord and let it becomes Righteousness unto you. 

Today I am no longer having the living of Joseph to be my guide but the Teaching of Jesus Christ because in Him is Life and without Him I am nothing.

May you pray unto God for the Father to draw you unto the Son so that you can live True Righteousness.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ.

