Having Wellness and Health

If thou doest well, shalt thou not be accepted? and if thou doest not well, sin lieth at the door. And unto thee shall be his desire, and thou shalt rule over him. For I will restore health unto thee, and I will heal thee of thy wounds, saith the LORD; because they called thee an Outcast, saying, This is Zion, whom no man seeketh after. Behold, I will bring it health and cure, and I will cure them, and will reveal unto them the abundance of peace and truth.’ – Spoken by the Father – Holy Ghost in the Gospel of the Kingdom 

In the world today Wellness  and Health is a MONEY driven career. Churches teaches Wellness and Health according to the believer’s dream and not according to Peace and Truth. 

The Lord told Cain that if he does well he shall be accepted. To have WELLNESS the Lord must accept you. Wellness belongs unto Good.

Cain was not accept and because of this the Evil that was seen in his heart and ways became a death not only to himself but unto others.

Many of us came from our mother’s womb with sickness or with complications that affect the Health. 

When we are accept by the Lord through the Words of the Father within the Word of God and we are drawn unto His Son where we hearken His voice and obey it. 

We enter into Zion which is also known as the City of David where we receive Health. We are taken from the diseases given unto us to take our lives from us and to perish our souls. 

Wellness and Health cannot be given unto us through the teaching of the children of men. A believer lives by what is taught to him/her through damnation creatures.

I remember in 1999 struggling from headaches and fainting spells which I received from the Epilepsy attack in 1996. There were so many persons going around preaching and telling persons to bring things to receive healing for their ill health.

My then mother she got caught up in it and never heed to my warning. I stuck to my believe in God by saying ‘God I know you can heal me.’

I struggle with my pains but not with my believe. I went working again and then I was diagnosed with HIV.

That night in the doctor’s chair in 2006 I cried ‘Why when something good is happening unto me these things happen.’

I was devastated and all I could think ‘God why me?’ I then listen to my doctor advice and I was told no meds is needed. I had a man’s CD 4 count which was over 800.

I cried unto God for His Help and I was accepted. I started to work in obedience unto Righteousness and today my Health is exactly what the Father said.

He has cure me, He has given me Health, Peace and Truth right here in Zion. 

I have seen how doctors refuse to accept that I am living Wellness and Health. They have send me numerous of times to their other partners in Lies and Deceptions.

But I stand my ground because my blood where the LIFE is was declare CLEAN in July 2013.

To know if the Lord have accept you in Righteousness you must hear Him speaking unto you just as Cain.

To know that you are living Health according to the Salvation of the Lord you must go back to the doctor to have it confirm.

When the Lord is with you and His Wonderful Works have restored you the ungodly who are called BELIEVERS shall scorn you and try everything in their Might and Power to have you think you are living deceptions and they are truth. 

Having a life Wrought in God comes to us in the Name of the Only Begotten Son. You must believe in this NAME to be taken from those who are Career Professionals just wanting to be BETTER than others in the world upon earth. 

When you live in Believe in God and continues this believe in the Light of life He is Christ the Lord Jesus Christ then Wellness and Health shall be you. 

I was weighing 360 pound with my then ill health. I was always thirsty wanting cold things to drink. The day I heard the voice of the Son of God in June 2010 I started to understand that my then hunger and thirst wasn’t for men but for God in His Righteousness.

Living in sins and being a sinner will always give the darkness the death of the world.

But we have the opportunity to be taken from it through believe in God the True and living God.

He gave us His Son so that Redemption through His Blood can be have. All it takes is for you to stand in His Name never to be afraid of men and their lies. 

Seek for the Truth of what has happened unto you. It is the only way to find your self and to have True Wellness and Health. 

The Word of the Lord is a strong tower and it’s Life unto those who seek Truth.

Yes persons who doesn’t believe in God will not accept that I am CURE. But I have knowledge that they lack. 

The serpents and scorpions see the one they worship as the only Power and yet this Power is destruction the very same destruction that was given unto Cain. Its a MARK that say death. 

And they worshipped the dragon which gave power unto the beast: and they worshipped the beast, saying, Who is like unto the beast? who is able to make war with him?’

Those who are with the Lamb of God lives in the War that He fought for them and overcome.

Those who are with the Lamb are called and chosen. He is the Lord of lords and the King of kings. He is the God of all gods and because of this ONLY Him can fight the dragon and his beast in the seas and win. 

Their war is for us to accept that there is no God and that Jesus Christ is a myth. 

The ill health in you is not a myth but it is the Truth that all lives unto God and to be taken from the darkness you must have His Light. Your work must be Good.

The Lamb must fight for you and make you victorious in His Holy and Great Name. He is a Great God. 

And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.’ 

To have Wellness and Health you must be Faithful and True.

May you stand and live in the Believe in the Name of the Only Begotten Son its the only Name that can give you a life wrought in God.

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of Sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs 

