Living in Afflictions 

O thou afflicted, tossed with tempest, and not comforted, behold, I will lay thy stones with fair colours, and lay thy foundations with sapphires. Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the LORD delivereth him out of them all.’ – Word of God – Gospel of the Kingdom 

A sinner will lives in pain and being harm. Affliction is constant and in this deepness of lacking understanding of what is happening the sinner seek for comfort.

When the sinner go seek for comfort it may take in the form of relationship or even marriage. The sinner thinking that the Love that is being given will soothe the pain and prevent harm. 

But in truth what it does is escalate the pain within and letting harm to be more violently done. 

In the above verses we read to understand that the Lord is the only one who can take away Afflictions from us. It is only the Lord who was given unto the world as Jesus Christ the Christ have the Power over all flesh.

Within the Son is the Father and the WORK of the Father can only be manifested through the Son. 

I grow up as one who was greatly afflicted. I had a father who violently beat me. Even at my adult age he beat me. 

Yes even becoming baptized to continue my believe in God in the Believe in the Only Begotten Son he used an iron axe and beat me. 

One of the time he beat me so badly that it was a community member I had to sleep around his house.

But I called upon the Lord of hosts. I asked Him to fight for me. I didn’t know the intense hatred that this man who should be my father had for me until I cried unto the Lord of hosts to fight for me. 

When the Name of Jesus Christ was given unto me I started living in the comfort of the Holy Ghost and I stop fearing this man but instead used the teaching of Jesus Christ upon him. 

In my then afflictions all I could say was ‘Why those who I love doesn’t love me back?’ But in the Great mercies and Greater Love with the Lord Jesus Christ I lived to know and understand my then afflictions.

I believe in God and I used Faith in God to receive. I don’t lie or deceive others but I stand on Truth. It becomes a pain for me which used to make me become harm by those who doesn’t believe in God.

Yes the Lord who spoke in the Book of Isaiah the Father gave unto me His covenant of protection through His Son Christ the Lord Jesus Christ.

Now I lived to see that the same man who had pleasure in his might cannot use it on me anymore.

I am thankful unto God that I was able to cried unto Him that day in my night living. I am thankful unto the Father for drawing me to His Son. I am thankful unto the Son for His Love, Peace and Truth that He gave unto me in His Holy Work.

Yes I did need to be comfort and I did need to be taken from all my afflictions. I did need to be deliver and be given healing. 

I am thankful I never look for a husband or even to have children to comfort me. But instead I cried unto God for Him to help me and let me to know the truth of my life. 

A sinner will always be seeking to be taken from the afflictions he/she is living. What this sinner need to do is open the heart in a prayer unto God and follow the teaching of the Word of God.

The believe in God is the only believe that give Jesus Christ who came to fulfill.

Yes I was heavy laden through afflictions but learning of Jesus Christ have given unto me a yoke that is easy and a burden that is Light. 

He has taken away my afflictions and make me to see my enemies and haters living in the pit being destroy. 

Yes they digged a pit for me but they ended up within it because the Lord of hosts is truly called the God of the whole earth. 

Seek the Lord while He can be found. Call upon His Name. In the Son is the Righteousness and Salvation of the Father. 

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. Seek Repentance and Remission of sins in the Name of Christ. Hugs

